WEDDING WORKSHOP & VENDOR EXPERIENCE 

MEET OUR

SPONSORS & VENDORS!

They can't wait to meet you!

Wed Talk Double.png

BAKERIES & DESSERTS

BlueSodaCake Bakery - www.bluesodacake.com

Cherished Occasions - https://www.facebook.com/cherishedoccasions2018

BRIDAL GOWNS & TUXEDOS

Cass B Designs - https://www.cassbbydesign.com/

English Bridal - https://www.englishbridal.com/

Elizabeths Custom Alterations - https://www.elizabethscustomalterations.com/

CATERERS & BEVERAGE

Pepper Moon Catering - www.peppermooncatering.com

Twin City Catering Company - www.twincitycateringco.com

Cherished Occasions - https://www.facebook.com/cherishedoccasions2018

ENTERTAINERS

Sharpe Pursuits - DJ Service - https://sp3weddings.com/dj-services

Stylus SE LLC - DJ Service - https://stylusweddings.com/

Tesh's Live Wedding Paintings - https://www.liveweddingpaintings.com

Dean's Duets - www.DeansDuets.com

The Polk Duo - www.thepolkduo.com

Musically Yours NC - https://www.musicallyyoursnc.com/

DJ All Good - https://www.facebook.com/DJ-Allgood-166185796857253/

Thomas Anderson Music -  https://thomasandersonmusic.com/

FLOWERS & DECOR

SP3 Weddings - https://sp3weddings.com/

Fabuleux Event Concierge - http://Fabuleuxevents.com

FOOD DELIVERY

Triads Delivery, LLC - https://triadsdelivery.com/

 

HAIR & MAKE-UP SERVICES

The Make-up Addict - www.themakeupaddict.com

Customeyes Beauty LLC - https://www.customeyesbeautyllc.com/

Beauty Mint Studio - https://www.instagram.com/beautymintstudio/

SilentHMakeup - https://instagram.com/silenthmakeup

Alpha Glam Artistry - https://www.instagram.com/alpha_glamartistry_/

KoLab Barber & Beauty Studio - https://kolab-barber-beauty-studio-llc.business.site/

Jazzy Elegance LLC - https://www.instagram.com/jazzyelegance/

Hair Therapy by Janae - https://www.hairtherapybyjanae.com/

 

HONEYMOON & TRAVEL

Knot Your Average Events - http://www.knotyouraverageevents.com

Behind the Scenes, Inc. - http://www.behindthescenesinc.com

 

OFFICIANT

Fabuleux Event Concierge - http://Fabuleuxevents.com

 

​PARTY RENTALS

SP3 Weddings - https://sp3weddings.com/

Happy Rentz, Inc. - http://happyrentz.com/

Fabuleux Event Concierge - http://Fabuleuxevents.com

 

​PERSONAL SERVICES

Beauty Embellished - www.beautyembellished.com

 

​PHOTO BOOTH

Joy Squad Photo Booth Experience - https://joysquad.com/

 

​PHOTOGRAPHER & VIDEOGRAPHERS

Joe Payne Photography - https://www.joepayneweddingphotography.com

Phillip Teasley - www.phillipteasley.com

 

PLANNERS                                 

Behind the Scene's Inc. - http://www.behindthescenesinc.com

Knot Your Average Events - http://www.knotyouraverageevents.com

Distinction Events and Design - http://www.distinctioneventsanddesign.com

Amanda K Events and Design - http://www.akeventsanddesigns.com

Epic Event Planning - http://www.epiceventplanning.net

Blueprints Wedding and Events Coordination - http://www.blueprintscoordination.com

SP3 Weddings - https://sp3weddings.com/

Altar Ego - https://youraltarego.com/

 

​PUBLICATIONS

TriadWeddings - https://www.triadweddings.com/

 

VENUES

The Loft Congdon Yards - https://www.congdonyards.com/

Hodgin Valley Farm - www.hodginvalleyfarms.com

Fabuluex Event Center - http://Fabuleuxevents.com

Chandelier Event Venue - https://chandeliereventvenue.com/

 

​VIDEOGRAPHERS

One Love Productions - https://www.nconelove.com/

Phillip Teasley Video - phillipteasley.com

Camel City Videography - http://www.camelcityvideo.com/